top of page
Rihanna - Talk That Talk Vinyl 2LP

Rihanna Talk That Talk Vinyl 2LP


From Jamaican dancehall to R&B ballads, party-starting anthems and expressions of heartbreak, Rihanna has almost made a game out of keeping her fans guessing as to what will come next. Since dropping her dynamic debut Music of the Sun in 2005 she's practically released a new top-selling album each year.


2011's Talk That Talk is a carnal, cutting edge dance-floor ready collection where tales of love and sex collide. It spawned the global hit "We Found Love" and earned Rihanna yet another platinum certification and her sixth Grammy award. Continuing with it's vinyl campaign UMe will be releasing this title on the format for the very first time!


Rihanna Talk That Talk Track Listing:


1. Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love
4. That Talk
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk On Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch N' Learn
11. Farewell

Rihanna - Talk That Talk Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602557079845
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page