top of page
Skid Row - Skid Row 180g Colored Vinyl LP

Skid Row Skid Row 180g Colored Vinyl LP


Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso From The Original Atlantic Records Tapes! Silver Vinyl, AMS exclusive.


Celebrate 5 Decades Of 'Skid Row' - The Top #5 Six Times Platinum Debut Smash!!


Skid Row has been making very loud and credible heavy metal rock albums now for three decades. The New Jersey quintet built a local club following throughout the late eighties and flourished into a mega-platinum recording act for Atlantic Records with their debut smash recording, Skid Row.


The Skid Row album features eleven hard-hitting rock masterworks like their top charting hit singles "18 And Life" and "I Remember You" as well as a plethora of metal radio classics like "Big Guns," "Can't Stand The Heartache," "Here I Am" and the prog-metal album closer "Midnight/Tornado".


Featuring the dynamic vocals of Sebastian Bach, the dual guitar attack of Dave "The Snake" Sabo and Scotti Hill, the blistering bass of Rachel Bolan and the powerful drum work of Rob Affuso, this Skid Row album is still the go-to choice for many heavy metal fans as the band continues to be a major force in the music industry.


When Skid Row was released in 1989, the compact disc and cassette were the dominant media of the day, and the original vinyl album release went on to become a highly priced collector's item chasing hundreds for a mint copy.


Skid Row Skid Row Track Listing:


1. Big Guns
2. Sweet Little Sister
3. Can't Stand The Heartache
4. Piece Of Me
5. 18 And Life
6. Rattlesnake Shake
7. Youth Gone Wild
8. Here I Am
9. Makin' A Mess
10. I Remember You
11. Midnight / Tornado

Skid Row - Skid Row 180g Colored Vinyl LP

SKU: 829421019893
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page