top of page
Sparks -  A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip 180g Vinyl 2LP

Sparks A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip 180g Vinyl 2LP


Brothers Ron and Russell Mael aka art-pop outfit Sparks return in 2020 with their twenty-fourth studio album, A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip. Since storming into the charts, minds and airwaves in 1974 with "This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both of Us" from their third album Kimono My House, the musically vital pop pioneers have created a unique legacy both on record and in their live performances.


A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip follows Sparks' 2017 album Hippopotamus, an extraordinary record which saw them return to the Top 10 and was universally acclaimed with many critics declaring it to be one of the finest albums of the year and the pinnacle of the band's career - until now. Includes the bombastic, tongue-in-cheek new single "Self-Effacing."


Sparks A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip Track Listing:




1. All That
2. I'm Toast
3. Lawnmower
4. Sainthood Is Not In Your Future
5. Pacific Standard Time
6. Stravinsky's Only Hit
7. Left Out In The Cold




1. Self-Effacing
2. One For The Ages
3. Onomato Pia
4. iPhone
5. The Existential Threat
6. Nothing Travels Faster Than The Speed Of Light
7. Please Don't Fuck Up My World

Sparks - A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 4050538600810
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page