top of page
Summer Walker - Over It Vinyl LP

Summer Walker Over It Vinyl LP


Summer Walker is surging, and every move the Atlanta R&B/soul singer makes seems to top the one before it. Walker's approach to music is alternative at its core, in that she doesn't seem to fit the popular modern artist mold.


Her emotional music dissects love and womanhood in the shape of SZA, and her guitar-heavy compositions mirror what H.E.R. has put down, but there's a punk sensibility to the ProTools-obsessed Walker, and her bedroom productions are resonating big-time.


Her critically acclaimed mixtape, Last Day of Summer, came out in late 2018 followed by the equally as revered Clear EP in early 2019.


Now the sultry singer/songwriter offers up her full-length debut, Over It. Saucy and sensual, the emotional album is awash in rich vocals and vivid storytelling and features guest appearances from Drake, Usher, 6LACK, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Bryson Tiller, A Boogie wit da Hoodie and Jhené Aiko.


Summer Walker Over It Track Listing:


1. Over It
2. Body
3. Playing Games with Bryson Tiller
4. Drunk Dialing...LODT
5. Come Thru with Usher
6. Potential
7. Fun Girl
8. Tonight
9. Me
10. Like It with 6LACK
11. Just Might with PARTYNEXTDOOR
12. Stretch You Out feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie
13. Off Of You
14. Anna Mae
15. I'll Kill You feat. Jhené Aiko
16. Nobody Else
17. Girls Need Love with Drake

Summer Walker - Over It Vinyl LP

SKU: 0602508377969
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page