top of page
Taylor Swift - Reputation Picture Disc Vinyl 2LP

Taylor Swift Reputation Picture Disc Vinyl 2LP


One of the most anticipated albums of the year and the most modern collection of her career, Taylor Swift's sixth studio effort, Reputation, features 15 new songs and serves as the pop star's second-longest album behind 2012's Red. Ed Sheeran and rapper Future appear as featured artists while production comes courtesy of Jack Antonoff.


Propelled by lead single "Look What You Made Me Do," Reputation surpassed the one million sales mark halfway through its first week of release, her fourth consecutive record to do so. The New York Times writes, "The bombastic, unexpected, sneakily potent 'Reputation' is many things: It's the first album on which Ms. Swift has cursed...; it's the first time she has sung about consuming alcohol...; and it's the vehicle for her most overt songs about sexual agency. Ms. Swift is 27 now, and the things she used to deny herself - in song, at least - are no more."


Taylor Swift Reputation Track Listing:


1. Ready For It
2. End Game [ft. Ed Sheeran and Future]
3. I Did Something Bad
4. Don't Blame Me
5. Delicate
6. Look What You Made Me Do
7. So It Goes...
8. Gorgeous
9. Getaway Car
10. King Of My Heart
11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied
12. Dress
13. This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things
14. Call It What You Want
15. New Year's Day

Taylor Swift - Reputation Picture Disc Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0843930033157
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page