top of page
Ted Nugent - Detroit Muscle Vinyl LP

Ted Nugent Detroit Muscle Vinyl LP


The Motor City Madman returns with the new album Detroit Muscle! "The mighty Motor City is forever globally known as the epicenter of the ultimate high energy soul-music firestorm, and everybody desperately needs a suckerpunch of Detroit Muscle now more than ever.


Relax, it's good for you," Ted Nugent shares. Lead single "Come and Take It" is a powerful, patriotic rock anthem that reminds Americans of our sacred 1st and 2nd Amendment rights, rights that Nugent promotes each and every day.


He adds, "Being the all-time gonzo progenitor of love songs that I am, it is only fitting that I unleash the All-American defiant battle hymn from we the people to punks who dare tread on us. Do you feel the love! Come and take it at your own risk."


Ted Nugent Detroit Muscle Track Listing:


1. Detroit Muscle
2. Come and Take It
3. Born in the Motor City
4. American Campfire
5. Drivin' Blind
6. Just Leave Me Alone
7. Alaska
8. Winter Spring Summer Fall
9. Leave the Lights On
10. Feedback Grind Fire
11. Star Spangled Banner

Ted Nugent - Detroit Muscle Vinyl LP

SKU: 769623670112
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page