top of page
The Animals - The Animals On Tour 180g Vinyl LP (Mono)

The Animals The Animals On Tour 180g Vinyl LP (Mono)


180g Vinyl LP Reissue Remastered Utilizing High-Resolution Sources from First Generation Mono Master Tapes Plus Liner Notes by Rolling Stone's David Fricke!


English rhythm and blues group The Animals emerged in 1964 with their debut single "Baby, Let Me Take You Home," but it was runaway second single, "House of The Rising Sun" that truly catapulted them to international fame. 1965's The Animals on Tour, the band's second studio effort, features the singles "I'm Crying" and "Boom Boom" plus strong covers of Chuck Berry and Ray Charles.


180-gram vinyl LP reissue remastered utilizing high-resolution sources from first generation mono master tapes. Features liner notes by Rolling Stone Senior Editor David Fricke.


The Animals The Animals On Tour Track Listing:


1. Boom Boom
2. How You've Changed
3. Mess Around
4. Bright Lights, Big City
5. I Believe To My Soul
6. Worried Life Blues
7. Let The Good Times Roll
8. Ain't Got You
9. Hallelujah, I Love Her So
10. I'm Crying
11. Dimples
12. She Said Yeah

The Animals - The Animals On Tour 180g Vinyl LP (Mono)

SKU: 018771997610
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page