top of page
The Lumineers - The Lumineers Vinyl LP + Download

The Lumineers The Lumineers Vinyl LP + Download


In 2011, an eponymous, self-recorded EP led to a tour, and before long the impressive trio known as the The Lumineers and their heart-swelling stomp-and-clap acoustic rock, classic pop, and front-porch folk started attracting devout fans, first across the Western US, then back in their old East Coast stomping grounds.


Young, old and in-between, they’re drawn by songs like “Ho Hey” and “Stubborn Love,” Americana-inflected barn burners in the vein of the Avett Brothers and Mumford & Sons.


They’re drawn by songs like “Slow It Down” and “Dead Sea,” slow, sultry ballads that suggest the raw revelations of Jeff Buckley and Ryan Adams. They’re drawn by the live Lumineers experience, a coming-together in musical solidarity against isolation, adversity and despair.


The roots revival of the last few years has primed listeners for a new generation of rustic, heart-on-your-sleeve music, the kind that nods to tradition while setting off into uncharted territory.


The Lumineers walk that line with an unerring gift for timeless melodies and soul-stirring lyrics as displayed on this, their self-titled debut full-length album. Born out of sorrow, powered by passion, ripened by hard work, The Lumineers have found their sound when the world needs it most.


The Lumineers The Lumineers Track Listing:


1.  Flowers In Your Hair
2.  Classy Girls
3.  Submarines
4.  Dead Sea
5.  Ho Hey
6.  Slow It Down
7.  Stubborn Love
8.  Big Parade
9.  Charlie Boy
10. Flapper Girl
11. Morning Song

The Lumineers - The Lumineers Vinyl LP + Download

SKU: 0803020160811
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page