top of page
The Notorious B.I.G. - Greatest Hits Vinyl 2LP

The Notorious B.I.G. Greatest Hits Vinyl 2LP


A prolific poet of the streets, a charismatic performer, and an honest, impassioned storyteller, the Notorious B.I.G. lives on through his profound influence on modern hip-hop.


Originally issued in 2007 to mark the 10th anniversary of the Brooklyn-born-and-bred rapper's untimely passing, The Notorious B.I.G.'s Greatest Hits commemorates what is unquestionably one of hip-hop's most remarkable bodies of work, gathering together such iconic classics as "Juicy," "One More Chance," "Big Poppa," "Notorious Thugs," "Ten Crack Commandments," "Dead Wrong," and the No. 1 smash, "Hypnotize."


As a special bonus, the set also unveiled the pair of then never-before-released tracks: "Running Your Mouth" and "Want That Old Thing Back." 


The Notorious B.I.G. Greatest Hits Track Listing:




1. Juicy
2. Big Poppa
3. Hypnotize
4. One More Chance/Stay With Me (Remix)
5. Get Money (Performed by Junior M.A.F.I.A.)
6. Warning
7. Dead Wrong (feat. Eminem)
8. Who Shot Ya




1. Ten Crack Commandments
2. Notorious Thugs (feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
3. Notorious B.I.G. (feat. Lil' Kim and Puff Daddy)
4. Nasty Girl (feat. Diddy, Nelly, Jagged Edge and Avery Storm)
5. Unbelievable
6. Niggas Bleed
7. Running Your Mouth (feat. Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg, Fabolous and Busta Rhymes)
8. Want That Old Thing Back (feat. Ja Rule and Ralph Tresvant)
9. Fuck You Tonight (feat. R. Kelly)

The Notorious B.I.G. - Greatest Hits Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0603497859245
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page