top of page
The Waterboys - All Souls Hill Vinyl LP

The Waterboys All Souls Hill Vinyl LP


After blazing a trail with 2020's critically acclaimed Good Luck Seeker, The Waterboys waste no time in delivering again with the announcement of their brand new record All Souls Hill.


Lead track "The Liar" is a creeping, groove-laden masterpiece, taking a powerful, descriptive swipe at Trump and the lies and deceit that infest those in power. "The Liar is a comment on recent and still-current events, and both the song and video speak for themselves." says frontman Mike Scott.


All Souls Hill is nine tracks of Waterboys brilliance, all mixed by Scott himself. It's a current, on the money social commentary, but with an air of hope. "All Souls Hill is mysterious, otherworldly, tune-banging and emotional," comments Mike. "I made it with Waterboys old and new and my co-producer, brilliant sonic guru Simon Dine. Its nine songs tell stories, explore dreamscapes, and cast a cold but hopeful eye on the human drama."


The Waterboys All Souls Hill Track Listing:


1. All Souls Hill
2. The Liar
3. The Southern Moon
4. Blackberry Girl
5. Hollywood Blues
6. In My Dreams
7. Once Were Brothers
8. Here We Go Again
9. Passing Through

The Waterboys - All Souls Hill Vinyl LP

SKU: 0711297531916
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page