top of page
The Waterboys - Good Luck, Seeker 180g Vinyl LP

The Waterboys Good Luck, Seeker 180g Vinyl LP


The Waterboys, one of the most creative, loved and literate bands of the last four decades, return with their fourteenth studio album, Good Luck, Seeker, ushered in by the seven-minute mash-up manifesto "My Wanderings In The Weary Land."


Comprising dramatic spoken-word over wild, relentless genre-busting music, "My Wanderings In The Weary Land" might just be the greatest rock'n'roll record ever made - and one that is darkly appropriate for our weird, wired times. Is it psychedelic soul? Is it trance? Is it punk? Whatever it is, it's the first taste of the surefire Good Luck, Seeker.


The Waterboys Good Luck, Seeker Track Listing:


1. The Soul Singer
2. (You've Got To) Kiss A Frog Or Two
3. Low Down In The Broom
4. Dennis Hopper
5. Freak Street
6. Sticky Fingers
7. Why Should I Love You?
8. The Golden Work
9. My Wanderings In The Weary Land
10. Postcard From The Celtic Dreamtime
11. Good Luck, Seeker
12. Beauty In Repetition
13. Everchanging
14. The Land Of Sunset

The Waterboys - Good Luck, Seeker 180g Vinyl LP

SKU: 0711297526813
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page