top of page
The White Stripes - Elephant (2022 Reissue) 180g Vinyl 2LP

The White Stripes Elephant (2022 Reissue) 180g Vinyl 2LP


Fourth Studio Album Reissued On 180g Vinyl 2LP. Cut Directly From The Original 1/4" Master Tapes. Featuring "Seven Nation Army"


Originally released in 2003, Elephant features the song that took over the world, "Seven Nation Army", now a stadium chant known around the world by football and soccer fans alike.


The album was nominated for Album of the Year and won Best Alternative Music Album at the 46th Grammy Awards in 2004.


Cut from the original 1/4" master tapes and pressed on two glorious 180-gram LPs, this record is ready to be displayed in a place of prominence in your domicile or museum.


Elephant overflows with quality - it's full of tight songwriting, sharp, witty lyrics, and judiciously used basses and tumbling keyboard melodies that enhance the band's powerful simplicity... they've succeeded at mixing blues, punk, and garage rock in an electrifying and unique way ever since they were strictly a Detroit phenomenon. On these terms, Elephant is a phenomenal success.
-Heather Phares, AllMusic, 5/5


The White Stripes Elephant Track Listing:




1. Seven Nation Army
2. Black Math
3. There's No Home For You Here
4. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
5. In The Cold, Cold Night
6. I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother's Heart
7. You Got Her In Your Pocket




1. Ball And Biscuit
2. The Hardest Button To Button
3. Little Acorns
4. Hypnotize
5. The Air Near My Fingers
6. Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine
7. Well It's True We Love One Another

The White Stripes - Elephant (2022 Reissue) 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 194398424019
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page