top of page
Tom Waits - Closing Time 180g Vinyl LP

Tom Waits Closing Time 180g Vinyl LP


Newly Remastered By Waits/Brennan!


Closing Time is the debut record of Tom Waits and it foreshadows the distinctly lyrical storytelling and original blending of jazz, blues and folk styles that would come to be associated with the artist. Waits performs enduring classics of his career such as Ol’ 55 (covered by the Eagles), the heartbreaking "Martha" and the gentle acoustic folk of "I Hope I Don’t Fall In Love With You".


Tom Waits Closing Time Track Listing:


1. Ol' 55
2. I Hope That I Don't Fall In Love With You
3. Virginia Avenue
4. Old Shoes (& Picture Postcards)
5. Midnight Lullaby
6. Martha
7. Rosie
8. Lonely
9. Ice Cream Man
10. Little Trip To Heaven (On The Wings Of Your Love)
11. Grapefruit Moon
12. Closing Time

Tom Waits - Closing Time 180g Vinyl LP

SKU: 045778756513
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page