top of page
Ween - Chocolate And Cheese 180g Vinyl 2LP

Ween Chocolate And Cheese 180g Vinyl 2LP


Ween's fourth album, originally released in 1994, is perhaps their finest moment, a brilliant mix of twisted humor and pure pop genius. Ween draw influence from smooth 70s soul, psych, soft rock, spaghetti westerns, country, funk, indie-rock and more to the point where each song is a spot-on take on a different genre with their silliness being the uniting element. An outsider-pop classic.


Ween Chocolate And Cheese Track Listing


1. Take Me Away
2. Spinal Meningitis (Got Me Down)
3. Freedom of '76
4. I Can't Put My Finger on It
5. A Tear for Eddie
6. Roses Are Free
7. Baby Bitch
8. Mister Would You Please Help My Pony? -
9. Drifter in the Dark
10. Voodoo Lady
11. Joppa Road
12. Candi
13. Buenas Tardes Amigo
14. The H.I.V. Song
15. What Deaner Was Talkin' About
16. Don't Shit Where You Eat 

Ween - Chocolate And Cheese 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0646315514117
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page