top of page
Ween - The Mollusk 180g Vinyl LP

Ween The Mollusk 180g Vinyl LP


1997’s The Mollusk is yet another sign that Ween just got better and better with each record it's arguably their most concise and well-honed to date. After the previous year’s exercise in country music (12 Golden Country Greats) the duo returns to its usual genre jumping, though there is a heavy focus on prog-rock. Often nautically themed and, as always, way smarter than they’re given credit for, The Mollusk is one of the highest points in a brilliant catalog.


Ween The Mollusk Track Listing


1.  I'm Dancing In The Show Tonight
2.  The Mollusk
3.  Polka Dot Tail
4.  I'll Be Your Jonny On The Spot
5.  Mutilated Lips
6.  The Blarney Stone
7.  It's Gonna Be (Alright)
8.  The Golden Eel
9.  Cold Blows the Wind
10. Pink Eye (On My Leg)
11. Waving My Dick In The Wind
12. Buckingham Green
13. Ocean Man
14. She Wanted To Leave

Ween - The Mollusk 180g Vinyl LP

SKU: 0646315514315
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page