top of page
Xasthur - Defective Epitaph 180g Vinyl 2LP

Xasthur Defective Epitaph 180g Vinyl 2LP


Following hot on the heels of the celebrated Subliminal Genocide, Xasthur thankfully resisted the temptation to just deliver a follow-up. Instead the depressive black metal pioneers returned to a more direct approach and strong underground feeling with their sixth album Defective Epitaph. This epic 2007 full-length radiates self-loathing, misanthropic hatred, and echoes of a truly broken spirit.


Xasthur Defective Epitaph Track Listing:


1. Soulless Elegy
2. Purgatory Spiral
3. Cemetery Of Shattered Masks
4. Malignant Prophecy
5. Oration Of Ruin
6. Legacy Of Human Irrelevance
7. Dehumanizing Procession
8. Funerals Drenched In Apathy
9. Worship (The War Against) Yourself
10. A Memorial To The Waste Of Life
11. The Only Blood That Pours Is Yours
12. Unblessed Be

Xasthur - Defective Epitaph 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0884388409217
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page