top of page
Xasthur - Subliminal Genocide 180g Vinyl 2LP

Xasthur Subliminal Genocide 180g Vinyl 2LP


With its improved production and an entirely exquisite songwriting that emanates feelings of utter darkness and despair and draws from over a decade of experience, Xasthur's fifth full-length Subliminal Genocide (2006) has become regarded by many critics and followers as the apex of the American band's first incarnation as a trailblazing depressive black metal entity.


Xasthur Subliminal Genocide Track Listing:


1. Disharmonic Convergence
2. The Prison Of Mirrors
3. Beauty Is Only Razor Deep
4. Trauma Will Always Linger
5. Pyramid Of Skulls
6. Arcane And Misanthropic Projection
7. Victim Of Your Dreams
8. Through A Trance Of Despondency
9. Loss And Inner Distortion
10. Subliminal Genocide
11. Malice Hidden In Surrealism
12. Frozen

Xasthur - Subliminal Genocide 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0884388409118
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page