We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
18+ - Collect on 180g Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

18+ - Collect on 180g Vinyl 2LP


  • $ 3998

18+ Collect on 180g Vinyl 2LP

Strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide.

18+ return with Collect, their most ambitious and powerful work to date. Recorded collaboratively between Justin and Samia's respective Berlin and Honolulu residences, the album is a product of their physical geographical distance and autobiographical individual growth: the fragmented meeting of displaced minds, reflecting on society's interaction in a variety of contexts, from platonic, to professional, to economic. Mastered by Matt Colton, MPG Mastering Engineer of the Year 2013, at Alchemy.

18+ Collect Track Listing:

1. Descent
2. Leaf
3. Wet Blunt
4. Drama
5. Space
6. Sense
7. Down
8. Robbery
9. Glow
10. Gliders
11. Soup
12. Agents
13. Slow

We Also Recommend