Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
311 - Mardi Gras 2020 Colored Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

311 - Mardi Gras 2020 Colored Vinyl 2LP

Cleopatra Records

  • $ 3998

311 Mardi Gras 2020 Colored Vinyl 2LP

For thirty-years genre jumpers 311 have been playing their music, 19 albums produced...eight and half million records sold. So, Chad Sexton, Nick Hexum, SA Martinez, P-Nut and Tim Mahoney gathered together in New Orleans in 2020 to celebrate Mardi Gras at the Fillmore on Canal Street for a live concert.

They certainly gave their fans their money's worth with a 21-song set, which included their early hit singles, "Down" (from 1995's 311) and "All Mixed Up" (also from 311), plus such fan favorites as "Beyond the Gray Sky" and "Creatures" (from 2003's Evolver); "Amber" and "You Wouldn't Believe" (2001's From Chaos), plus "Don't You Worry," "Good Feeling" and "What The?!" from their latest album, Voyager (released during the summer of 2019).

311 Mardi Gras 2020 Track Listing:


1. Beautiful Disaster
2. All Mixed Up
3. Silver
4. Come Original
5. Gap
6. What The?!
7. Don't Stay Home
8. Stainless
9. Do You Right
10. Purpose
11. Good Feeling
12. Beyond The Gray Sky


1. Better Space2. Applied Science
3. Don't You Worry
4. You Wouldn't Believe
5. Hydroponic
6. Amber
7. Sick Tight
8. Creatures
9. Down

We Also Recommend