We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
A New Revenge - Enemies & Lovers Vinyl LP - direct audio

A New Revenge - Enemies & Lovers Vinyl LP

Golden Robot Records

  • $ 2498

A New Revenge Enemies & Lovers Vinyl LP

Supergroup is a term that has been diluted over time. Throwing a bunch of people from other bands into a new project doesn't automatically make them "super", but their bios will tell you otherwise. It's time to seek revenge and reclaim that word! A New Revenge is the very definition of a supergroup. One whose members have more than earned their legendary status but also remain humble enough to let the music do the talking and not just rely on the term. So who is out for A New Revenge?

Featuring one of the finest voices in metal of all time, Tim 'Ripper' Owens (whose voice is all over albums from Judas Priest, Iced Earth and Yngwie Malmsteen), one of the most versatile and name checked guitarists in rock, Keri Kelli (Slash's Snake Pit, Alice Cooper, Vince Neil Band and a hundred more), the most iconic bass player in heavy metal history, Rudy Sarzo (whose work with Ozzy Osbourne, Dio, Whitesnake and many more has earned him an almost revered status in heavy music) and longtime Scorpions drummer James Kottak (also from Montrose, Warrant, Kingdom Come & more) Keri Kelli, the band's guitarist says of A New Revenge coming together; "Beginning the songwriting process we said 'Let's get together and come up with three or four original songs.'

Without any pressure, just creating as we went. Finally we got to the ten songs we were all happy with. 'Here's To Us' was the first song we wrote for this record. It came very fast and was pretty simple to write. It's basically an ode to hard rock fans the planet over" Kelli comments on the album "It's been a long time coming but it's completely finished mixed, mastered and all ready to go. We all really, really excited to finally unleash this on the hard rock community." A New Revenge is greater than the sum of it's parts, although it's parts are pretty damn mind blowing!

A New Revenge Enemies & Lovers Track Listing:

1. The Distance Between
2. The Way
3. Never Let You Go
4. Glorious
5. The Eyes
6. Fallen
7. Only the Pretty Ones
8. Enemies & Lovers
9. Here's to Us
10. Scars

We Also Recommend