Cart 0
A Will Away - Here Again Colored Vinyl LP

A Will Away - Here Again Colored Vinyl LP

Triple Crown Records

  • $ 1698

A Will Away Here Again Colored Vinyl LP

Colored Copies Are Limited Contact Us!

A Will Away is a band with a sound that draws influences from elements of melodic pop and the nostalgically heartfelt early-2000s emo movement. The Connecticut-based group wowed critics and fans alike with their well received debut EP Bliss which was issued on Triple Crown Records in late 2015. Produced by Gary Cioffi (Four Year Strong, Transit), the band's first full length effort Here Again is an emotionally resonant and musically powerful collection with fully realized rock songs that sit comfortably between underground guitar rock stalwarts like Balance And Composure and Transit without feeling derivative of either.

A Will Away Here Again Track Listing:

1. Here Again
2. Pay Raise
3. Agoraphobia
4. Chemicals
5. Crochet
6. Well-Adjusted
7. Caroline
8. Better Reluctant
9. Summon Your Savior
10. The Shakes
11. Gravity
12. Into The Light
13. Something Special

We Also Recommend