Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
A18 - Dear Furious Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

A18 - Dear Furious Colored Vinyl LP

Victory Records

  • $ 1798

A18 Dear Furious Colored Vinyl LP

Colored Copies Are Limited Contact Us!

While popular trend may be to water down hardcore with conflicting emotions, diluted convictions, and whining hopelessness, A18 (aka Amendment 18) returned in 2004 with an album that made no such capitulations. A18 have stood their ground, keeping their brand of hardcore pure and fundamental, brutal and honest. Dear Furious opens full throttle, with caustic themes of confrontation and devotion to a cause. Throughout this 12 song tirade, their integrity and commitment is never remotely called into question.

Dear Furious is hardcore the way it was meant to be laid down, demanding to be heard, fighting to overcome, and setting the stage for a next generation of hardcore that rejects the status quo.

A18 Dear Furious Track Listing:

1. The Massive
2. Fire in the Hole
3. Stab You Through the Everything
4. Gravelines
5. The Soundtrack To A Glamorous Goodbye
6. Jailhouse Rob
7. Misery Street
8. Dear Furious
9. Beating A Dead Horse
10. Marco Polo
11. Heartbreak Affiliated
12. We All Fall Down

We Also Recommend