We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Aaron Lewis - State I'm In 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Aaron Lewis - State I'm In 180g Vinyl LP

Valory Records

  • $ 2298

Aaron Lewis State I'm In 180g Vinyl LP

Known for his outspokenness, impassioned live show and outlaw country tunes, Grammy nominated and multi-platinum artist Aaron Lewis is back with his third solo album State I'm In. The Staind frontman wrote six of the 10 tracks, which also features cuts by acclaimed songwriters Dan Tyminski and the late Keith Whitley, among others.

Produced by Buddy Cannon, State I'm In serves as the follow-up to Sinner, which went No. 1 on Billboard's Top Country Albums and Top 200 Albums charts upon its release in 2016. Introduced by the title track and "The Bottom," the self-proclaimed Northern Redneck says that his, "music is very first person, very autobiographical. It's from my life experiences that I draw inspiration for my songs."

Aaron Lewis State I'm In Track Listing:

1. The Party's Over
2. Can't Take Back
3. Reconsider
4. It Keeps On Workin'
5. State I'm In
6. God And Guns
7. Love Me
8. If I Were The Devil
9. Burnt The Sawmill Down
10. The Bottom

We Also Recommend