Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
AC/DC - Stiff Upper Lip on 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

AC/DC - Stiff Upper Lip on 180g Vinyl LP

Legacy Records

  • $ 2298

AC/DC Stiff Upper Lip on 180g Vinyl LP

2014 Vinyl Reissue from Sony Legacy

Though their music is based in the limitless rock 'n' roll aesthetics of simple, stripped-down guitar riffs and power chords, AC/DC is unquestionably one of the biggest bands on the planet. Weathering several personnel changes, including the loss of one of the all-time great front men, Bon Scott, brothers Angus and Malcolm Young have forged quite simply one of the most important and enduring careers in rock history with over 15 platinum or multi-platinum albums and global sales in excess of 200 million.

2000's Stiff Upper Lip is AC/DC's second to last full-length release to date and follow-up to their well received Rick Rubin-helmed 1995 effort Ballbreaker. Produced by Malcolm and Angus Young's older brother George Young, the hard charging 12-song set finds the group doing what they do best and playing to their strengths i.e. providing a wealth of irresistible guitar riffs and suggestive vocals for fans to latch onto and never let go. Yet another platinum release from AC/DC anchored by the three successful singles "Stiff Upper Lip," "Safe In New York City" and "Satellite Blues."

AC/DC Stiff Upper Lip Track Listing:

1. Stiff Upper Lip
2. Meltdown
3. House of Jazz
4. Hold Me Back
5. Safe In New York City
6. Can't Stand Still
7. Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
8. Satellite Blues
9. Damned
10. Come and Get It
11. All Screwed Up
12. Give It Up

We Also Recommend