Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
AC/DC - Who Made Who Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

AC/DC - Who Made Who Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Epic Records

  • $ 2798

AC/DC Who Made Who Vinyl LP

On paper, Who Made Who is just a soundtrack to a cheap movie (Stephen King's disastrous Maximum Overdrive), but it's actually much more than that. It serves as a ripping AC/DC retrospective, tearing through such classics as 'You Shook Me All Night Long' and 'For Those About to Rock,' adding the pounding title track to the band's canon, and rescuing overlooked songs like 'Sink the Pink' from otherwise overlooked albums.

It's not a perfect retrospective — there's no 'Back in Black,' 'Highway to Hell,' or 'Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap' — but what is here is terrific.

AC/DC Who Made Who Track Listing:

1. Who Made Who 
2. You Shook Me All Night Long 
3. D.T. 
4. Sink the Pink 
5. Ride On 
6. Hells Bells 
7. Shake Your Foundations 
8. Chase the Ace 
9. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) 

We Also Recommend