Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Accept - Restless & Live Limited Edition Import Vinyl 4LP - direct audio

Accept - Restless & Live Limited Edition Import Vinyl 4LP

Nuclear Blast Records

  • $ 6398

Accept Restless & Live Limited Edition Import Vinyl 4LP

Limited Edition four vinyl LP pressing in an embossed box set with poster and 12" photocard. Includes digital download.. 2017 live release from the German hard rockers. When heavy metal titans Accept returned to the stage in 2009 nobody knew that this reunion would also lead to a union of older and younger metal generations, nor that guitar matador Wolf Hoffmann and his fellow band members were just starting the most successful chapter of their band's history.

After nearly seven years, countless live sensations and three successful albums - with Blind Rage even achieving #1 in the official German charts - it is time: Accept have bundled the energy, the rage and the thunderstorm of their 40-year career into a live release for the first time since their comeback.

Accept Restless & Live Track Listing:

1. Stampede
2. Stalingrad
3. Hellfire
4. London Leatherboys
5. Living for Tonite
6. 200 Years
7. Demon's Night
8. Dying Breed
9. Final Journey
10. From the Ashes We Rise
11. Losers and Winners
12. No Shelter
13. Shadow Soldiers
14. Midnight Mover
15. Starlight
16. Restless and Wild
17. Son of a Bitch
18. Pandemic
19. Dark Side of My Heart
20. The Curse
21. Flash Rockin' Man
22. Bulletproof
23. Fall of the Empire
24. Fast As a Shark
25. Metal Heart
26. Teutonic Terror
27. Balls to the Wall

We Also Recommend