Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Ace Frehley - Greatest Hits Live Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Ace Frehley - Greatest Hits Live Vinyl 2LP

Megaforce Records

  • $ 2898

Ace Frehley Greatest Hits Live Vinyl 2LP

This collection of live material represents some of Ace Frehley's best work during the period after his highly publicized departure from one of the greatest rock bands of all time. Features members of Ace Frehley's Comet including Anton Fig, John Regan, Ted Howarth, Richie Scarlett and Jamie Oldaker live in London. Housed in custom sleeves!

Greatest Hits Live is a live album by Ace Frehley. The album contains ten live tracks and two studio recordings. Tracks 1-6, 8 and 10 were recorded in London, England. Tracks 7 and 9 were recorded in Chicago, Illinois. The final two studio recordings were outtakes from Frehley's previous greatest hits compilation, Loaded Deck.

Ace Frehley Greatest Hits Live Track Listing:

1. Rip It Out
2. Breakout
3. Cold Gin
4. Shock Me
5. Rocket Ride
6. Deuce
7. Strangers in a Strange Land
8. Separate
9. N.Y Groove
10. Rock Soldiers
11. One Plus One
12. Give It To Me Anyway

We Also Recommend