Cart 0
Ace Frehley - Origins Vol. 1 on Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Ace Frehley - Origins Vol. 1 on Vinyl 2LP

Entertainment One Music

  • $ 2198

Ace Frehley Origins Vol. 1 on Vinyl 2LP

Ace Frehley's Origins Vol. 1 covers album features appearances by Paul Stanley, Pearl Jam's Mike McCready, Slash, Lita Ford, and more.

"Ace Frehley begins the year 2016 by looking back. The former Kiss guitarist's LP, Origins Vol.1 finds him covering songs by Jimi Hendrix, the Rolling Stone, Thin Lizzy and other artists that have inspired him over the years. his heavy-hitting take on Cream's "White Room" is premiering here. The LP also features his first recording with Paul Stanley, an impassioned interpretation of Free's "Fire and Water", in nearly two decades. Other guests on the record include Slash, Pearl Jam's Mike McCready, Lita Ford and Rob Zombie guitarist John 5." -, February 10, 2016

Ace Frehley Origins Vol. 1 Track Listing:

1. White Room (Cream)
2. Street Fighting Man (Rolling Stones)
3. Spanish Castle Magic - feat. John 5 (Jimi Hendrix)
4. Fire and Water - feat. Paul Stanley (Free)
5. Emerald - feat. Slash (Thin Lizzy)
6. Bring It On Home (Led Zeppelin)
7. Wild Thing - feat. Lita Ford (The Troggs)
8. Parasite - feat. John 5 (Kiss)
9. Magic Carpet Ride (Steppenwolf)
10. Cold Gin - feat. Mike McCready (Kiss)
11. Till the End of The Day (Kinks)
12. Rock and Roll Hell (Kiss)

We Also Recommend