Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Ace of Base - Da Capo Colored Import Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

Ace of Base - Da Capo Colored Import Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Demon Edsal Records

  • $ 2498

Ace of Base Da Capo Colored Import Vinyl LP

They achieved worldwide success following the release of their debut album Happy Nation in 1992. Later re-issued as The Sign, it was certified nine times platinum in the United States, and was the best-selling album of 1994. One of the most successful debut albums of all time, it was the first to produce three No. 1 singles on the Billboard Mainstream Top 40 chart: "All That She Wants", "The Sign" and "Don't Turn Around".

They continued to score hit singles throughout the 1990s, with songs such as "Beautiful Life", "Lucky Love", "Cruel Summer" and "Life Is a Flower". By 2002, they had sold a total of 30 million copies of their first four studio albums, making them the third most successful Swedish group of all time, after ABBA and Roxette.

Da Capo is the 2002 studio album by Ace of Base. Ace of Base are one of the most successful pop groups who ruled the charts in the 1990s, producing inescapable pop singles, including 10 UK top 40 singles. Singles include: 'Beautiful Morning', 'The Juvenile' and 'Unspeakable', featured on this release.

Ace of Base Da Capo Track Listing: 

1. Unspeakable
2. Beautiful Morning
3. Remember the Words
4. Da Capo
5. World Down Under
6. Ordinary Day
7. Wonderful Life
8. Show Me Love
9. What's the Name of the Game
10. Change with the Light
11. Hey Darling
12. The Juvenile

We Also Recommend