Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Ace of Base - The Sign Colored Import Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

Ace of Base - The Sign Colored Import Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Demon Edsal Records

  • $ 2498

Ace of Base The Sign Vinyl LP

They achieved worldwide success following the release of their debut album Happy Nation in 1992. Later re-issued as The Sign, it was certified nine times platinum in the United States, and was the best-selling album of 1994. One of the most successful debut albums of all time, it was the first to produce three No. 1 singles on the Billboard Mainstream Top 40 chart: "All That She Wants", "The Sign" and "Don't Turn Around".

They continued to score hit singles throughout the 1990s, with songs such as "Beautiful Life", "Lucky Love", "Cruel Summer" and "Life Is a Flower". By 2002, they had sold a total of 30 million copies of their first four studio albums, making them the third most successful Swedish group of all time, after ABBA and Roxette.

Propelled by the bevy of ubiquitous hit singles "Wheel of Fortune," "All That She Wants," "The Sign" and "Don't Turn Around," Swedish pop group Ace of Base's smash debut album The Sign skyrocketed to the top of worldwide music charts in the early nineties, selling over 21 million copies and making it the all-time biggest selling debut album ever – a title unsurpassed to this day. The album's success even raked in more revenue for Sweden in 1993 than the country's signature auto company, Volvo.

Ace of Base The Sign Track Listing:

1. All That She Wants
2. Don't Turn Around
3. Young and Proud
4. The Sign
5. Living in Danger
6. Voulez Vous Danser
7. Happy Nation
8. Hear Me Calling
9. Waiting for Magic [Total Remix 7"]
10. Fashion Party
11. Wheel of Fortune
12. Dancer in a Daydream
13. My Mind [Mindless Mix]
14. All That She Wants [Bhangra Version]

We Also Recommend