Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Adam Lambert - Velvet Colored Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Adam Lambert - Velvet Colored Vinyl 2LP

More Is More

  • $ 2498

Adam Lambert Velvet Colored Vinyl 2LP

Best known for his soaring voice and unique blend of theatrical flair and glam-rock sensibilities, pop singer Adam Lambert has enjoyed success as both a solo artist and with the legendary rock group Queen. Velvet is Lambert's ode to 70's, guitar driven rock and funk music done with a modern twist and accentuated by his distinct and incredible voice.

Co-written by Lambert alongside busbee, Jeremy Dussolliet, Tim Sommers, and Ryan Daly (produced by busbee, Ryan Daly and Tim "One Love" Sommers), the album includes "Superpower" and recent single "Roses," featuring Nile Rogers.

Adam Lambert Velvet Track Listing:

1. Velvet
2. Superpower
3. Stranger You Are
4. Loverboy
5. Roses feat. Nile Rodgers
6. Closer To You
7. Overglow
8. Comin In Hot
9. On The Moon
10. Love Dont
11. Ready To Run
12. New Eyes
13. Feel Something

We Also Recommend