Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Aerosmith - Draw The Line 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Aerosmith - Draw The Line 180g Vinyl LP

Legacy Records

  • $ 2298

Aerosmith Draw The Line 180g Vinyl LP

With Steven Tyler on vocals, Joe Perry and Brad Whitford on guitars, Tom Hamilton on bass, and Joey Kramer on drums, Aerosmith has outlasted all the trends and fads of rock and roll to become one of the most powerful and electrifying forces in popular music, selling in excess of 100 million albums since their inception in Boston, MA circa 1970.

In the era of sex, drugs and rock & roll, Aerosmith arrived with a sexy swagger and thrusts of metal, glam and boogie woogie. Tyler’s lyrics laced with double entendres and witty humor perfectly complimented the group's raunchy, bluesy backdrops. Beyond driving rock and roll tunes, Aerosmith also created quintessential power ballads, a dual skill which helped the band yield a string of gold and platinum albums.

Originally issued in 1977 as the follow-up to their classic 1976 album Rocks, Aerosmith's fifth full-length release Draw the Line was once again co-produced with longtime brother–in–arms Jack Douglas and directly responded to then-emerging punk with a full-on straight-ahead hard rock assault highlighted by monster cuts like "Draw The Line," "I Wanna Know Why," "Get It Up," and "Kings and Queens." Graced with the original iconic cover art of American caricaturist Art Hirschfeld and pressed on 180g vinyl courtesy of Legacy Recordings.

Aerosmith Draw The Line Track Listing:

1. Draw the Line
2. I Wanna Know Why
3. Critical Mass
4. Get It Up
5. Bright Light Fright
6. Kings and Queens
7. The Hand That Feeds
8. Sight For Sore Eyes
9. Milk Cow Blues

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

We Also Recommend