We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Aerosmith - Greatest Hits Vinyl LP - direct audio

Aerosmith - Greatest Hits Vinyl LP

Legacy Records

  • $ 2498

Aerosmith Greatest Hits Vinyl LP

In the era of sex, drugs and rock & roll, Aerosmith arrived with a sexy swagger and thrusts of metal, glam and boogie woogie. Steven Tyler's lyrics laced with double entendres and witty humor perfectly complimented the group's raunchy, bluesy backdrops. Beyond driving rock and roll tunes, Aerosmith also created quintessential power ballads, a dual skill which helped the band yield a string of gold and platinum albums.

Released at the height of the first stage of their career, 1980's 11x Platinum Greatest Hits gathers all of the band's star-making '70s hits including "Dream On," "Same Old Song and Dance," "Sweet Emotion," "Walk This Way," "Last Child" and "Back in the Saddle" among others.

Aerosmith Greatest Hits Track Listing:

1. Dream On
2. Same Old Song and Dance
3. Sweet Emotion
4. Walk This Way
5. Last Child
6. Back in the Saddle
7. Draw the Line
8. Kings and Queens
9. Come Together
10. Remember (Walking in the Sand)

We Also Recommend