Cart 0
Aerosmith - Nine Lives on 180g Import 2LP (Backordered) - direct audio

Aerosmith - Nine Lives 180g Import Vinyl 2LP

Music on Vinyl Records

  • $ 3398

Aerosmith Nine Lives 180g Import Vinyl 2LP

With Steven Tyler on vocals, Joe Perry and Brad Whitford on guitars, Tom Hamilton on bass, and Joey Kramer on drums, Aerosmith has outlasted all the trends and fads of rock and roll to become one of the most powerful and electrifying forces in popular music, selling in excess of 100 million albums since their inception in Boston, MA circa 1970.

In the era of sex, drugs and rock & roll, Aerosmith arrived with a sexy swagger and thrusts of metal, glam and boogie woogie. Tyler’s lyrics laced with double entendres and witty humor perfectly complimented the group's raunchy, bluesy backdrops. Beyond driving rock and roll tunes, Aerosmith also created quintessential power ballads, a dual skill which helped the band yield a string of gold and platinum albums.

1997's Nine Lives is Aerosmith's 12th studio album and the band's first for Columbia Records since 1982's Rock in a Hard Place. After nearly breaking up during the recording and going through a number of producers, the band enlisted Kevin Shirley (Journey, Alanis Morissette). Nine Lives peaked at #1 at the Billboard Charts and hit single "Pink" won a Grammy for Best Rock Performance.

Also includes the monster hit "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing," which was featured on the soundtrack to the blockbuster film Armageddon. Nine Lives has been released with various track listings (ranging from 12 to 15 tracks). This 180g 2LP audiophile pressing from Music On Vinyl contains the European track listing with 15 tracks.

Aerosmith Nine Lives Track Listing:


1. Nine Lives
2. Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)
3. Hole In My Soul
4. Taste Of India
5. Full Circle
6. Something's Gotta Give
7. Ain't That A Bitch
8. The Farm


1. Crash
2. Kiss Your Past Good-bye
3. Pink
4. Falling Off
5. Attitude Adjustment
6. Fallen Angels
7. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing

We Also Recommend