Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Aerosmith - Pump 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Aerosmith - Pump 180g Vinyl LP


  • $ 2498

Aerosmith Pump 180g Vinyl LP

With Steven Tyler on vocals, Joe Perry and Brad Whitford on guitars, Tom Hamilton on bass, and Joey Kramer on drums, Aerosmith has outlasted all the trends and fads of rock and roll to become one of the most powerful and electrifying forces in popular music, selling in excess of 100 million albums since their inception in 1970.

After an unprecedented run in the '70s Aerosmith resurfaced in a big way with 1987's Permanent Vacation and 1989's Pump. Selling seven million copies in the U.S. alone, Pump firmly re-established the Boston quintet as a major commercial and critical force, while earning the group their long-awaited first Grammy in the process.

Propelled by the hit singles (and genre-defining videos) for "Janie’s Got A Gun," "What It Takes," "The Other Side" and of course, "Love In An Elevator," Pump stands as one of the best-selling records of Aerosmith's legendary catalog which the band supported with a 12-month tour and famous appearances on MTV's Wayne's World and The Simpsons.

Aerosmith Pump Track Listing:

1. Young Lust
2. F.I.N.E.
3. Going Down/Love In An Elevator
4. Monkey On My Back
5. Water Song/Janie's Got A Gun
6. Dulcimer Stomp/The Other Side
7. My Girl
8. Don't Get Mad, Get Even
9. Hoodoo/Voodoo Medicine Man
10. What It Takes/Hidden Instrumental

We Also Recommend