We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Afterbirth - Four Dimensional Flesh Vinyl LP - direct audio

Afterbirth - Four Dimensional Flesh Vinyl LP

Unique Leader Records

  • $ 2498

Afterbirth Four Dimensional Flesh Vinyl LP

A nightmarish conceptual journey, Four Dimensional Flesh is the phenomenal second album from the New York death masters Afterbirth featuring members of Helmet and Artificial Brain. It was recorded by Colin Marston (Gorguts, Artificial Brain, Imperial Triumphant) and boasts artwork from Kishor Haulenbeek. "The material on our second album, 'Four Dimensional Flesh', is the end result of a creative process that started in late 2016 and concluded in the summer of 2019," notes the band.

"It is a body of work that is loosely conceptual in nature and continues to expand upon ideas put forth on the debut while also introducing some new elements for the listener. The members of Afterbirth believe, with every confidence, that 'Four Dimensional Flesh' is the next logical step in the band's evolution. It is an album that most certainly contains some of our most brutal, intense and heavy music to date, but it also embodies some of our most impassioned, nuanced and forward-thinking material as well."

Afterbirth Four Dimensional Flesh Track Listing:

1. Beheading the Buddha
2. Spritually Transmitted Disease
3. Girl in Landscape
4. Everything in its Path
5. Never Ending Teeth
6. Minimum Safe Distance
7. Rooms to Nowhere
8. Swallowing Spiders
9. Dreaming Astral Body
10. Black Hole Kaleidoscope
11. Four Dimensional Flesh

We Also Recommend