Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Agatus - The Eternalist Vinyl LP - direct audio

Agatus - The Eternalist Vinyl LP

Hells Headbangers

  • $ 2998

Agatus The Eternalist Vinyl LP

Hells Headbangers presents The Eternalist, the long-awaited third album from legendary Greek black metal institution Agatus. Rendered in warm analog tones, gritty but full of life, The Eternalist is an epic journey across the hinterlands of the imagination. In many ways, it follows the heavy metaled direction of 2002's celebrated The Weaving Fates but incorporates the proggier textures of 2012's Gilgamesh EP, thus ushering in a new era for the duo that's respectful of the past but sets its sights on the future - and the unknown.

Kaleidoscopic in its vision, Agatus set a clear course toward older sounds and atmospheres: a golden ratio combining the feel of NWOBHM with '70s rock and everything that you have come to know and anticipate of these two brother musicians over the years.

Agatus The Eternalist Track Listing:

1. The Eternalist
2. The Invisible (Fifth Portal to Atlantis)
3. The Oath (Of Magic and Fire)
4. Gods of Fire
5. Dreamer
6. Perils of The Sea (Part II)
7. At Dusk I Was Born
8. Flight Into Forever
9. Gilgamesh
10. To Last

We Also Recommend