We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Air - 10000 Hz Legend on 180g Vinyl 2LP + Download - direct audio

Air - 10000 Hz Legend on 180g Vinyl 2LP + Download

Parlophone Records

  • $ 3198

Air 10000 Hz Legend on 180g Vinyl 2LP + Download

In correlation with The Virgin Suicides: 15th Anniversary Deluxe Edition box set and 180g vinyl reissue, Warner/Parlophone will also be releasing Air's five album discography on remastered 180-gram vinyl with original artwork, including their first EP Premiers Symptômes (1997), Moon Safari (1998), 10,000 Hz Legend (2001), Talkie Walkie (2004) and Pocket Symphony (2007).

2001's 10000 Hz Legend is the second full-length album from French postmodern electro duo Air - acronym for "Amour, Imagination, Reve" (love, imagination, dream) - comprised of sound auteurs Nicolas Godin and Jean-Benoit Dunckel. Much more idiosyncratic and less pop oriented than its predecessor Moon Safari, 10000 Hz Legend finds Air sounding as futuristic as ever and approaching prog and avant-garde territories with the help of guest artists like Beck, Jason Falkner and Buffalo Daughter.

Air 10000 Hz Legend Track Listing:


1. Electronic Performer
2. How Does It Make You Feel
3. Radio Number 1
4. The Vagabond
5. Radian
6. Lucky And Unhappy


1. Sex Born Poison
2. People In The City
3. Wonder Milky Bitch
4. Don't Be Light
5. Caramel Prisoner

We Also Recommend