We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Air - Twentyears 180g Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Air - Twentyears 180g Vinyl 2LP

Parlophone Records

  • $ 3198

Air Twentyears 180g Vinyl 2LP

Twenty years after their international debut, French multi-platinum selling duo Air will release their first anthology Twentyears in June 2016. Available on double 180g vinyl LP, the Air anthology includes sixteen essential selections from the band's rich and evocative catalog.

Twentyears includes tracks handpicked by Nicolas Godin and Jean-Benoît Dunckel, including definitive fare like "Sexy Boy," "Playground Love," "Cherry Blossom Girl," and "Le soleil est près de Moi." It also includes additional gems from Premiers Symptômes (1997), Moon Safari (1998), The Virgin Suicides (2000), 10,000 Hz Legend (2001), Talkie Walkie (2004) and Le voyage dans la Lune (2012).

Air Twentyears Track Listing:


1. La femme d'argent
2. Cherry Blossom Girl
3. Kelly Watch the Stars
4. Playground Love (with Gordon Tracks)
5. Sexy Boy
6. Venus
7. All I Need
8. Alpha Beta Gaga (Edit 91)


1. Moon Fever
2. Don't Be Light
3. How Does It Make You Feel
4. Surfing on a Rocket
5. Alone in Kyoto
6. Talisman
7. Run
8. Le soleil est près de Moi

We Also Recommend