We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Al Stewart - Past Present And Future on Limited Edition 180g LP - direct audio

Al Stewart - Past Present And Future 180g Vinyl LP

Friday Music

  • $ 2998

Al Stewart Past Present And Future 180g Vinyl LP 

Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso from Original Janus Records Tapes!

Al Stewart’s 1974 masterwork Past, Present and Future launched the artist from an English coffeehouse folk/rock staple into a worldwide rock superstar. The conceptual 8-track offering is home to some of Stewart’s finest compositions like the prog-rock champions "Roads to Moscow," "Soho (Needless to Say)," and "Terminal Eyes" not to mention the timeless classic "Nostradamus."

Aside from being a brilliant composer and wonderful vocalist, Stewart also plays some mean acoustic and electric guitar here as well alongside such top musicians as Rick Wakeman, Roger Taylor and Tim Renwick. Limited edition 180g vinyl pressing from Friday Music, mastered by Joe Reagoso.

Al Stewart Past Present And Future Track Listing:

1. Old Admirals
2. Warren Harding
3. Soho (Needless to Say)
4. The Last Day of June 1934
5. Post World War Two Blues
6. Roads to Moscow
7. Terminal Eyes
8. Nostradamus

We Also Recommend