Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Al Stewart - Time Passages Vinyl 180g LP - direct audio

Al Stewart - Time Passages Vinyl 180g LP

Friday Music

  • $ 2998

Al Stewart Time Passages Vinyl 180g LP 

Al Stewart’s Year of the Cat catapulted the English prog-rock legend into gold and platinum territory upon its release in 1976. While previously achieving cult-like status in the states with his unique brand of folk/rock and brilliant musicianship, Stewart finally received his well earned due with the help of producer extraordinaire Alan Parsons.

Parsons returned once again as producer for its dreamy 1978 multi-platinum follow-up Time Passages as did cover designer Hipgnosis. The title cut became Stewart's biggest stateside hit while the melodically rich affair is also home to such well crafted and sonically stunning songs as "Song on the Radio," "Life In Dark Water," "Almost Lucy" and "Timeless Skies."

Friday Music's Al Stewart 180 Gram Vinyl Series continues with a limited edition pressing of Time Passages, mastered by Joe Reagoso.

Al Stewart Time Passages Track Listing:

1. Time Passages
2. Valentina Way
3. Life In Dark Water
4. A Man For All Seasons
5. Almost Lucy
6. The Palace Of Versailles
7. Timeless Skies
8. Song On The Radio
9. End Of The Day

We Also Recommend