We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Alan Jackson - Let It Be Christmas Vinyl LP - direct audio

Alan Jackson - Let It Be Christmas Vinyl LP

EMI Records

  • $ 1998

Alan Jackson Let It Be Christmas Vinyl LP

Country music superstar Alan Jackson's popular 2002 holiday collection Let It Be Christmas is back on vinyl! Helmed by Jackson's long-time producer and friend Keith Stegall, it features eleven inviting tracks including holiday standards "Silent Night," "Jingle Bells," "White Christmas" and more. The multi Grammy Award winner's down-home style creates a country Christmas soundtrack that has inspired listeners with messages of hope and love during this special time of year for nearly two decades.

Upon Let It Be Christmas' original release, Rolling Stone told readers, "It's a treat to hear Jackson add some brass to ‘Jingle Bells' and swing through ‘Winter Wonderland'," adding, "Jackson warms up eight other chestnuts with his voice, warm hot chocolate with the comfortable touch of twang, and even the one original (the title track) dances along with life."

Entertainment Weekly noted, "...the arrangements suit Jackson's baritone and style...." while Country Weekly offered, "When Alan lets loose his smoothly commanding voice on these songs, you may feel as if you're hearing them for the first time."

Alan Jackson Let It Be Christmas Track Listing:

1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. Winter Wonderland
3. O Come, All Ye Faithful
4. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
5. The Christmas Song
6. Silent Night
7. Let It Be Christmas
8. Jingle Bells
9. White Christmas
10. Silver Bells
11. Away In A Manger

We Also Recommend