Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Alfahanne - Blod Eld Alfa Vinyl LP - direct audio

Alfahanne - Blod Eld Alfa Vinyl LP

Karisma Records

  • $ 2198

Alfahanne Blod Eld Alfa Vinyl LP

Swedish death cult Alfahanne has created a unique style of music that is powerful and beautiful, yet ugly at the same time. With members from such 90's black metal bands as Vinterland and Maze of Torment, Alfahanne formed in 2010 and released their debut album, Alfapokalyps in 2014. Their debut got a great response, and the band followed it up with live appearances at festivals like Inferno, Blastfest, Mörkaste Småland and Incineration.

2015's Blod Eld Alfa builds on the style Alfahanne started on Alfapokalyps, with an overall sound that combines a heady mix of the dark and grim atmospheres of black metal, the attitude and energy of punk and classic rock and the melodies and feeling of 80's new wave and goth. The band also enlisted the services of Kvelertak's Erlend Hjelvik, Shining's Niklas Kvarforth, Spellgoth (Horna, Baptism) and Nattfursth (Sorhin) as guest vocalists, on one song each.

Alfahanne Blod Eld Alfa Track Listing:

1. Alfa Kropp Alfa Blod
2. Besatt
3. Skallerormsgift
4. Vänd Inte Ryggen Till
5. Blodad Tand
6. Hora (Tills Du Dör) / Huora Kuolemaansa
7. Arkeologen
8. Berserk
9. Slutdestination Eskilstuna

We Also Recommend