Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Alice Cooper - Alice Cooper's Greatest Hits 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Alice Cooper - Alice Cooper's Greatest Hits 180g Vinyl LP

Friday Music

  • $ 3298

Alice Cooper Alice Cooper's Greatest Hits 180g Vinyl LP

Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Records in Hollywood

Alice Cooper/Friday Music 180 Gram Vinyl Series! Anniversary Edition

After an amazing string of gold and platinum albums and singles, Warner Bros. honored Alice Cooper and his band with their own Alice Cooper’s Greatest Hits album in 1974. This top charting LP featured the superstar acts’ biggest songs from their albums Love It To Death, Killer, School’s Out, Billion Dollar Babies and Muscle Of Love.

Handling their own production chores along with producers like Bob Ezrin, Jack Richardson and Jack Douglas, Alice Cooper and his legendary band (Michael Bruce-guitar/keys, Glen Buxton-lead guitar, Neal Smithdrums and Dennis Dunaway-bass) truly recorded some of the finest hard rock ever for this platinum plus collection.

Featuring hard rock smashes like "School’s Out," "I’m Eighteen," "Billion Dollar Babies," "Under My Wheels" and "No More Mister Nice Guy," it's easy to see why this album climbed to the upper rungs of the charts in 1974. Even more masterful cuts like "Elected," "Is It My Body," "Desperado" and "Hello Hooray" make this album one of the most enduring rock and roll best of albums in classic rock history. It has been out of print on vinyl for several decades...that is until now.

Friday Music is very proud to offer another exciting installment in their Alice Cooper 180 Gram Vinyl Series with the classic 1974 smash album Alice Cooper’s Greatest Hits, mastered by Joe Reagoso (Alice Cooper/David Bowie/Deep Purple) at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Records in Hollywood. This limited edition offering is also presented in a gatefold cover with the original 1974 rare inner sleeve artwork detailed inside.

Alice Cooper Alice Cooper's Greatest Hits Track Listing:

1. I’m Eighteen
2. Is It My Body
3. Desperado
4. Under My Wheels
5. Be My Lover
6. School’s Out
7. Hello Hooray
8. Elected
9. No More Mr. Nice Guy
10. Billion Dollar Babies
11. Teenage Lament ‘74
12. Muscle Of Love

We Also Recommend