We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Alice Cooper - Muscle Of Love on Limited Edition 180g LP - direct audio

Alice Cooper - Muscle Of Love on Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP

Friday Music

  • $ 3198

Alice Cooper Muscle Of Love on Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP

40th Anniversary Edition Mastered from the Original Warner Bros. Tapes by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Records in Hollywood

Alice Cooper/Friday Music 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series

1973 was a banner year for the legendary Alice Cooper and his band with their smash hit album Muscle Of Love. As a seventh album in his longstanding career with Warner Bros. Records, Muscle Of Love was a hard rocking event which many of his fans point to as one of their favorite Alice Cooper albums of choice. It’s easy to hear why!

To add to his continuing phenomenal successes, Muscle Of Love was another Alice Cooper top ten album to rock the charts. It also was a return to their more hard rocking sounds as first heard on their early albums like Killer, while blending theatrical stage show persona with prog-rock and heavy metal workouts which have since become synonymous with the Alice Cooper legacy.

Handling their own production chores with Jack Richardson and Jack Douglas, Alice Cooper and his legendary band (Michael Bruce-guitar/keys, Glen Buxton-lead guitar, Neal Smith-drums and Dennis Dunaway-bass) assembled some of their finest material ever for this gold status effort. Thanks to hard rock singles like "Teenage Lament ’74" and deep album tracks like "Crazy Little Child" and "Big Apple Dreamin’ (Hippo)," Muscle Of Love quickly developed into an exciting listening experience for the fans and radio stations around the globe.

Upon first remembrances of this masterpiece, a treasure trove of classic hard rock sounds truly awaits you. Not only do you get classics like "Never Been Sold Before" and the funk rock fusion of "Woman Machine," even more standouts abound including the James Bond inspired "Man With The Golden Gun" and the hard rockin’ "Working Up A Sweat." Track for track, guitar riff to guitar riff, Alice Cooper’s Muscle Of Love is an awesome hard rock masterwork achievement.

Friday Music is very proud to offer another exciting installment in their Alice Cooper 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series with his classic 1973 smash album Muscle Of Love. Impeccably mastered from the original Warner Bros. tapes by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Records in Hollywood, this 40th Anniversary limited edition first time 180g LP is also presented in a first time collectible deluxe gatefold cover with the original 1973 rare full color inner sleeve artwork detailed inside.

Alice Cooper Muscle Of Love Track Listing:

1. Big Apple Dreamin’ (Hippo)
2. Never Been Sold Before
3. Hard Hearted Alice
4. Crazy Little Child
5. Working Up A Sweat
6. Muscle of Love
7. Man With the Golden Gun
8. Teenage Lament ’74
9. Woman Machine

We Also Recommend