Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Alice Cooper - The Last Temptation Anniversary Edition Colored 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Alice Cooper - The Last Temptation Anniversary Edition Colored 180g Vinyl LP

Friday Music

  • $ 3298

Alice Cooper The Last Temptation Anniversary Edition on Colored 180g Vinyl LP

180g Audiophile Translucent Blue Vinyl LP Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso! Pressed at RTI

1994 was a banner year for superstar Alice Cooper with his conceptual hit album “The Last Temptation.” A solid nod to his previous 1975 classic “Welcome To My Nightmare” (FRMLP1813) “Temptation” became a fixture on hard rock and heavy metal scene thanks to the hit single “Lost In America.“ As would be expected, this fine new album would go on to be one of his best received with his fans and the critics alike.

Featuring ten great new rockers with help from friends like Chris Cornell on “Stolen Prayer” and “Unholy War”, plus the great team of Tommy Shaw (Styx/Damn Yankees) and Jack Blades (Night Ranger/Damn Yankees) on the power ballad smash “It’s Me”, “The Last Temptation” album truly was a masterwork from the hard rock legend Alice Cooper.

At the time, CDs were the format of choice and there was never a North American vinyl release of the album. Even overseas, it was very rare, and is one of the most expensive Alice Cooper collectables if you could even find one...that is until now!!

Friday Music is honored to offer another installment in the Alice Cooper 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series with the spectacular “The Last Tempation.” Impeccably mastered by Joe Reagoso (Alice Cooper/Styx/Deep Purple) at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Records in Hollywood, CA, the stunning album comes to life now in the audiophile vinyl domain.

To further enhance your listening hours, for a limited time, the hard rockin’ LP is manufactured at R.T.I. on translucent blue vinyl and is housed in a first time gatefold cover.


• Limited Edition
• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Translucent Blue Vinyl
• Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios & Capitol Records in Hollywood, CA
• Pressed at RTI
• Gatefold cover

Alice Cooper The Last Temptation Track Listing:

1. Sideshow
2. Nothing's Free
3. Lost In America
4. Bad Place Alone
5. You're My Temptation
6. Stolen Prayer
7. Unholy War
8. Lullaby
9. It's Me
10. Cleansed By Fire

We Also Recommend