Cart 0
Alkaline Trio - Goddamnit Vinyl LP - direct audio

Alkaline Trio - Goddamnit Vinyl LP

Asian Man Records

  • $ 1698

Alkaline Trio Goddamnit Vinyl LP

Colored Copies Are Limited Contact Us!

Alkaline Trio's legacy harkens back to 1997, when Matt Skiba, a bike messenger from working class Chicago suburb McHenry, gave up the drums for the guitar and began his quest for the perfect balance of lyrical hell and pop heaven. Debut album Goddamnit was issued in 1998 on indie Asian Man Records, punctuated by hard touring and the to-this-day live favorite "Nose Over Tail." Recorded for only $900 over the course of 5 days, Goddamnit went on to sell over 200,000 records globally. Asian Man is pleased to celebrate this classic record with a newly remastered vinyl version!

Alkaline Trio Goddamnit Track Listing:

1. Cringe
2. Cop
3. San Francisco
4. Nose Over Tail
5. As You Were
6. Enjoy Your Day
7. Clavicle
8. My Little Needle
9. Southern Rock
10. Message From Kathlene
11. Trouble Breathing
12. Sorry About That

We Also Recommend