We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Allan Rayman - Harry Hard-On Vinyl LP - direct audio

Allan Rayman - Harry Hard-On Vinyl LP

Republic Records

  • $ 2398

Allan Rayman Harry Hard-On Vinyl LP

Harry Hard-On, the new album from mysterious singer song-writer Allan Rayman, mixes elements of 80's rock and that familiar 90's grunge sound Rayman utilized throughout his Courtney EP and his Roadhouse 01 long-player, with R&B and hip-hop influences.

The album leaves us with anthems and ballads alike, with the Andrew Dawson (Daytona [Pusha T], My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy [Kanye West]) produced lead track "Rose" carving the storyline by exploring the dark side of fandom with the idea that no matter how big or small an artist is, you never know who is in the audience. Pigeons and Planes notes, "with a distinct singing voice and the ability to craft vivid imagery with his lyrics, Allan Rayman is worth paying close attention to."

Allan Rayman Harry Hard-On Track Listing:

1. Peach
2. Rose
3. Crush
4. Alarm fire
5. Amy
6. Ducks on the pond
7. Never any no good
8. Might get strange
9. Rose2

We Also Recommend