We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
America - Homecoming 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

America - Homecoming 180g Vinyl LP

Friday Music

  • $ 2998

America Homecoming 180g Vinyl LP

Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music and Capitol Studios in Hollywood, CA

Friday Music / America 180 Gram Vinyl Series

America has been one of the most enduring and more popular seventies rock acts to grace music stages around the world, and their 1972 platinum plus smash Homecoming is often regarded as one of their finest works. It is with great enthusiasm that Friday Music continues their America 180 Gram Vinyl Series with a pressing of the band's exceptional second effort. 

Homecoming had three huge chart singles with "Ventura Highway," "Don’t Cross The River" and "Only In Your Heart," as well as significant rock radio staples like John Martyn’s "Head And Heart" and their classic rocker "California Revisited." Not only do you get a great album pressed on 180g vinyl, but it has been mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and at Capitol Studios in Hollywood, CA.

The LP is attractively packaged in a gatefold cover featuring the photography of the legendary Henry Diltz, making Homecoming a pleasant surprise for both the ears and eyes of music fans everywhere!

America Homecoming Track Listing:

1. Ventura Highway
2. To Each His Own
3. Don't Cross The River
4. Moon Song
5. Only In Your Heart
6. Till The Sun Comes Up Again
7. Cornwall Blank
8. Head And Heart
9. California Revisited
10. Saturn Nights

We Also Recommend