Cart 0
Amos Lee - Mission Bell on LP - direct audio

Amos Lee - Mission Bell Vinyl LP

Blue Note Records

  • $ 2498

Amos Lee Mission Bell Vinyl LP

Amos Lee has completed the recording of Mission Bell, his fourth album for EMI’s Blue Note Records, and his richest and most fully formed album to date. Mission Bell, which was produced by Joey Burns of the acclaimed band Calexico, displays both range and cohesion, an array of emotions unified by Lee’s eclectic taste and distinctive vocals.

With a remarkable set of guests including Lucinda Williams, Willie Nelson, Sam Beam (Iron & Wine), Priscilla Ahn, Pieta Brown, and James Gadson, and the musical backing of Calexico, the album marks the arrival of Amos Lee as a mature artist who continues to explore his musical and thematic interests.

Amos Lee Mission Bell Track Listing:

1. El Camino
2. Windows Are Rolled Down
3. Violin
4. Flower
5. Stay With Me
6. Out Of The Cold
7. Jesus
8. Hello Again
9. Learned A Lot
10. Cup Of Sorrow
11. Clear Blue Eyes feat. Lucinda Williams
12. Behind Me Now / El Camino (Reprise) feat. Willie Nelson

We Also Recommend